Thursday, January 21, 2010

Speechless

What is the point................................
Approaching yourself so much .............................
To them................................?

Do you know....how many friends had already fed up?
I dun have the right to judge anyone...but you do.

What can i do to tackle you?
You re telling me u r an alcohol admire?
..building your relationship? for a career success?

Dun bull shit me...just fuck off...! =)

One time and one time..
i show my care to you....
and i found that you don even fuking care bout me....

What is the point...i m doing all this?
Where is the promises ? what is the uses of the fuking promise? Promise to let each other feels better? or its a moment of sweet words coming out from the stupid mouth ....

Promising each other for this , that...and then...at the end?? what really happened?
I did not change my mind to piss off the promises....but you did.

Sometimes you tell me that you re easily influenced...
by the night life? the alcohol? the joyful? the freshness?
Who would not influenced?
Frankly...me too=)
but...i know how to balance it.

Going out till midnight 3-4-5-6-7 is so normal for you...
right now...
you even break my records...
Did i overnight with few girls?
this is pissing me off badly.. god damn it.
I know i could not control...
but did you think about your safety?
Who knows...what happen on the next?
putting someone who loves you ...worried bout you.
You re just too cruel.

I dun know whats actually in your parents mind...
do they worry bout you?
I dunno.. i really dunno.
Frankly, i m asking myself...

fak..should not let u interview there....
never think these would happened..
waiting you for the 1 and half hours...
letting myself sooooooooo fucking worried down there.....
What is the FUCK you doing up there?
M..A..H..A.I...A..R.......you know i m so worry?

Promising me..."dun worry dear, i know what i m doing"?

What u want me to respond you?
Fuk off la bitch, i dun believe in you...
or OK..sure. Just go enjoy your night with them....don drink too much ya...?

I choose the second road.....
i believe her...
i did not bother to check her phone when being with her....
not even bother to look at the irritating message the colleagues sent to her...
NOT even once!!!!
but....you did!
Did i complain?
nope..
i hope you going to check it everyday too...I m pure:)
i dun have the needs to delete any single message...why? I M NOT GUILTY.
even, if a female sending me....i love you...i dun give the fuking care. Why should i delete it...
if i delete , what do you think when you know?
haiz.........

=) you re going for a vacation ...this Friday...
hope you re safe...
I wishing you here sincerely...
i hope you stay happy...choose the right road.
Although its so attractive...so fresh.....
but frankly..freshness does not last long.

One day, just don regret.....
I m tired....
by the times goes on...... =D

No comments:

Post a Comment

Pages