Sunday, February 14, 2010

The next day when I woke up, my parents asked me to drive to Serdang for my breakfast. It's not what I really wish to have. Anyway, 算了吧!

Reached home at 3 p.m. and Mei sms me " Hey, you free? wanna tea?... without consideration.. I said..."Sure! Where?". She replied me.... "I haven't eat since morning" and I was quite shock with the feeling of worried bout her. I have only receive her message at 4..and i quickly called up her..'Prepare now and I'm heading to your house. Call you once I have reached'.

She said want to have porridge but where can I actually get her porridge? I was thinking.... even search from Leisure Mall till Pavillion, it doesn't matter. Hmmp...anyway,we went to Leisure Mall and we choose Boston. She ordered fried rice but I'm not really preferring it so much as I felt it's so oily.

I enjoy the time being with her today. I'm not really happy when I knew that she is not feeling so well. Thank for calling me whereby you need helps.
After eat, we went for a short walk at Leisure Mall but most of the shops is closed and both of us go for entertainment park. We used 50cent to past 19 stages of photo hunt and yet we failed at the last stage. Playing this photo hunt, I miss the moment when we are still couple...we enjoy this photo hunt so much.

Without notice, I just found out today is 14th of February. It's the date whereby couples went out for celebration. Anyway I past my valentine with her too. I did something so stupid. I have bought her a present but I'm lack of courage to hand the present to her. I wish I m going to make it in these few days. Hopefully i can. =)

I went to John house at night with my gangs!

We ended up our gambling at 4o'clock. =p So damn lucky in the beginning whereby I could at least got 20point for Blackjack. You would never believe that but Bao do because she just sat beside me. =O
Whole day results, I lost Rm40. Haha..anyway, I m glad and happy =)

Going for tea at 4o'clock. I'm really so lucky whereby we got block twice. First time, it happened when we are heading to Miharja for drinks. My friend car is illegally modify with some "white light". Kononnya....
Got detained for the next time when we are going back home. 6 peoples sitting in one car and as usual... kopi duit la. Haha...

Its so late her. 7o.clock. ==! driving back for breakfast gain at Serdang later. I'm exhausted...=)Nitez guys

No comments:

Post a Comment

Pages