Monday, March 22, 2010

I'm a craven

I viewed her blog a moment ago. I've cried. 

I realized I'm a failure. 

Don believe? I just viewed month to month...

March of 2009 till now. I found that I actually did not do well. As what you said, I m not romantic. No, you're wrong. I'm actually not romantic coming with careless, unwilling to pay more attention to your innert heart. 

I read a blog, that time I went up Genting with her to fetch my bro. On the moment we are waiting, i took a few pictures with you and you're so happy. Yeah, I'm so careless.

Every blog shows that you're so happy whenever I find you for outgoing. I'm ready proud of this and I know this well. I've been told whenever she saw me, she would never angry anymore. I know this =) 

I remember once I was busy and because of some problems, I did'nt find her for 5 days and she was so sad. In between 5 day we didnt meet each other, we quarreled inside phone so frequent and I just couldn't understand why she was so emo that time. By the we meet, she was so happy. No more quarrel and what I understand from this, she is just too missing me so she got emo. Sorry for misunderstand her last time.

I told one of my best friend, I cried. She courage and chill me up. Courage me to get her back. I hope to but ....can I?

I rather I know how actually you're doing and you tell me that what actually happening to you.

Am I stupid? or great? or maybe a craven?

I believe I'm a craven.

If you're me? what you going to do? Can anyone guide me? Used to call her Babe T. I misses every moment we been together. Wondering braveness will be rewarded or punished?

Got to revise now since I m having insomia lately. Wishes her all the best. Be happy plz. 

** Anyway, congratz to Ryan and Alvin. Both of you are so great, astro xin shou 15 strong.**

1 comment:

  1. cheer up ^^ that's the fact ..boys r always being careless..nvm..keep going on!

    ReplyDelete

Pages