Wow, the house atmosphere is always high because of me? Yea and that's what always besides the mouth of you two.
I'm so sorry that I contribute so little to the family. I'm just too lazy to do those fucking stuff! Yea, its fucking stuff for me! Calling the astro customer service for what? Requesting for a channel 322? Hey, just get out of my way. If you can settle it, just do it by your own but not keep demanding others. shit!
I'm guilty....but not to both of you. I'm so sorry to the agent who picked up the phone just now. You may have whack me up if you see me. I just cant control my hot temper.
Hey, listen here. I never requested anything from both of you. Never! Do both of you hear me? Just let me alone in house, i want silent. If you dislike the way i talk, just ignore me. Well, I have no comment toward this family but why you kept repeating that I'm disatisfied toward this family? Stop nagging at me. You know I hate it so much.
Seriously, I have no idea how to communicate with both of you. Seriously no idea. Should I just silent whenever both of you start to nagging?
JUST LEAVE ME ALONE , PLEASE!
No comments:
Post a Comment