Hulamka..its the first day i use to write in blog~wakak ! paiseh...
wats actually make me do so..
i dunno....the nature heart of me is so complicated..
i dunno who to tell..who to believe..and who to share..
wat happen actually?erm..
ppls say...mans will be onli headache...for gals or moneys!
wakaka~maybe its rite =)
i quarreled wif her gain...
today...i feels tat i m going to lost her..
tat all for today..~kindly continue my stories tomorrow~
get scolded by my mummy..the evil! >.<
No comments:
Post a Comment