Tuesday, January 12, 2010

i miss you...=)

Phew...its a super bored day for me gain. Without her, i felt tat something is missing. This afternoon, i take my lunch with jojo wong...so adorable =) Chat with her so much...enjoy having lunch with her with non-pressure talking since she is so talkative and friendly.
I told her..................hmmp what did i said?
I still love her, i love her more than myself. Yesterday just meet her up. I m so happy...at the night...i had a chat with her. I asked....
boy: want watch avatar with me?
girl: hmpp, ok geh! haha...
boy: Talk as if i m , eh..... you tired? if tired don want out lo...hehe..
girl: oo..yalo. Actually i m also so tired. I think dont want lo..
boy: Ok ar..haha. (frankly...i m sad to miss the movie with her, but.....i m happy she got enough sleep)

At the night, i sent message to some friends...
i dunno why, i could easily said that...i miss abc....but this words..i couldnt even say to her.
I dun understand...maybe afraid that i got ignored from her...

What i wish now?
i dun dare to wish anything....but...i m just hope to give her everything. With no regret...i dun mind the ending is what i actually want or not .. i swear!!!! She happy, everything goes well for me =)

Hope everything going smooth for you...because i love you.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Pages