Wednesday, January 13, 2010

20th days....

Without notice...it been 20days...we named our self as single.

Today was so tired....i went to work at 9==" ...maybe yesterday not enough sleep.
=)

Yesterday i have a short chat with her...unfortunately...i confess my feeling again and the results....
same ...get ignored. Hmmmp...never think i can get anything from the conversation..i just wish to have the opportunities going out with her, take care her, miss her and ....love her.

Being so brave is wrong?
I cant lie to myself.. i still love her...so i confess everything. The biggest wrong in a single life is regret. I wont give myself to regret at future. I know...not everything u want to have and its belong to you.
However, i am more believe to say tat nothing comes to you without working on it.

Izzit when someone committed a crime and he/she don deserve to get a chances to change?
Previously i believe....i m so bad. At least...i wake up and willing to change.
Why someone is awarded when they are brave ?
Why my braveness get piss off ?
Why don you just closed your eyes...
giving an opportunity to me. Making some miracles happen....

loving you =)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Pages