Sunday, February 7, 2010

Argh....

Today was so tired and my friend sms me asking me want to watch movie ant? Woohoo........
I went pavillion but at last.. we did not watch again. Haha...we go eat at Pavillion food court and hang around. Lolz...

Wu Zun came to Pavillion...and it's so crowded with those "fans"..
Gosh...
making Pavillion so faking jam and i hate it...

Hanging around and took some pictures would be our activities..
lolz....
funny Chloe Ng laugh like an evil >.<

Today i tried to suck something...
it's called....Shesa?
I dunno...
i used to see many peoples sucking on it...
and..i hate it.
Maybe i m not used to it...Apple favour somemore >.<

Gtg...Arsenal gonna win chelsea today..
hope so...bye guys.. >.< enjoy~

No comments:

Post a Comment

Pages