I think she got angry already but maybe it's good also. She did not sms me edi...after i said something...
I did not feel happy or sad..but frankly i'm bit guilty and feeling like something missing.
but...its so relax now.
Stupid 2 hours watching how chelsea sink arsenal..
wasted my time...but actually chelsea is strong too..
I think i could sleep earlier tonight.
3am?
haha..Much better compared last few days...
Learn to love myself..night! =)
No comments:
Post a Comment