Well i know you have step out to your career mode but it doesn't mean you are so much mature compare to us as a student!
I know what you seen now would be all those boss holding abundant of credit cards, driving nice car and having big house.
Come on la, boss..it's just they got it earlier than us. They experienced more than us and one things please take note, they are older than us too. Who are you to judge I'll never gonna be success in my life one day? What the FUCK?! telling me all these bull shit.. why not you tell me these before you step into your career? Huh? Har? It's mean whats...you are childish? Haha..
You may say I'm not a good , caring , polite ,rich or handsome boyfriend....but plz la =D I'm not childish Ok? I'm 19years old mind...dun ever compare me with those uncle aged 35+...
Just be fair... doink *.*!! Just kill me and don ever contempt me...i got my own dignity! =) respect others before you wish I'm going to respect you.
Holly shit...
I was told I'm always the winner whenever we are quarreling.
Wow..that's a great news. Thank for praising me...
I just know that .......................being 2 years.....' I never even said sorry before?'
Yup...maybe i didn't said even once. I just afraid gold dropping out from my mouth..sorry!
Promises lie...best friend after all?
I'm used to it..what actually I'm still struggling for? To let her contempt me once more?
I don know and i don wish to know.
Lastly, I really defeated badly here.
Because of her braveness, we been together.
Because of my stupidness, I was hurted.
I promised..i would never said out those 3 words anymore. It's fucking hurts....
No comments:
Post a Comment