As usual, i woke up at 12 today and when I was about to move out, I found that I had lost my key. Feeling so down once I have notice that. I was planning to take my SPM cert at my secondary school. GOD damn it..feels that everything not going smooth. Doink...
When it's bout 3p.m...
I received her called...but I did not managed to pick as my phone is on silent mode. Anyway, I did called back...and I ask... "ya?"...She said..want to have a tea? ..I told her my problems that i leave my key during dinner yesterday night at the mamak stall and asked her to save me...She drove to my house and get the key for me at the mamak stall. After all, I accompanied her to Leisure Mall. She wants to buy a watch. =) I was told that by her that her MSN and Facebook was hacked by someone. Gosh...frankly , I was quite unhappy. It's because I know...she would be sad. =( Anyway, I felt so fortunate that she didn't suspect I'm the one who hacked it..if she do, I'm totally hurt. Anyway, I suspect someone... **************** most properly. I got a tea time with her... Yeah! I shown her my happy face.. but..the more happy my face, it may reflect the feelings of my inert heart. Who knows?
When she was about to drive back to her house, I got the feeling of hate her so much!!!! Why? She seem so happy get called up by her boss. What do you think? I'm not jealous,OK? I just felt that the boss seem so selfish! Can't he let you reached home first before chatting with you? Is it so hurry to have a chat? I was thinking ..."Got brain mou ar? She was about to drive home leh..how dangerous is it driving with one hand. Furthermore, it's a manual car..OK? What is actually inside the brain of the boss? Allowed me to say so...you are not a caring boss but just a NERD!
'FUCK YOU!!'
As first.. I'm about to send her a message to tell her "not to chat when you're driving"...but ...Who am I? haha. Just forget bout it...
I was home when it's 6!
Haha! Webcam with someone...
She was awesome...
I was told I'm the first people who webcam with her... (got lie me?)
Lolz..is it so fortunate? Haha..took a few pictures with her. =)
Anyway, she may be my blog soon. Someone that I could confess my feeling...whereby I'm so stress recently...but I could not find someone that I could really tells her everything. Thank to you...Frankly =)
Just back from drinking with my friends. Lot's of them shown up today. It's pretty good gathering. Couldn't sleep so early and what actually I did...i tried to redeem back the password for her. =) Trying..hope that I really did something. I know she would be happy to gain back her MSN and facebook password. I did not think about any rewards from her. Maybe it's true.. you could sacrifice everything for someone when you really like.
Anyway, I'm going to start my school after CNY.=) Yeah..I paid for the examination fees myself. That's why.. I didn't buy any single clothe for myself...=) I know its worth!
Something I've seen after I worked. Every people is given 24 hours per day. Not going to exceed more than 24hours. The differences would be how many hours you use up per day. I've seen many people making big money but actually they are not fortunate. They've paid a lot of efforts and this is the rewards. I know he is earning good but I never look down myself because I know I'm unique. No matter how much he could earn now, I will earn ten times more than him! I dare myself to take up this challenge! Time will shows everything. =)
No comments:
Post a Comment