Friday, February 5, 2010

She cried....==!

The day repeating just like history whereby its 5oclock + gain and my fucking eyes still awake. She called me just now and cried and it's so................speechless cause i'm scare when a woman cry.
Lolz, maybe she just too stress worry bout her study or life and i hope she will think positively.

=) Nothing much i can say tonight...

Frankly, i dun know why tonight i'm feeling so down.
Maybe the same reason.
aiksss...
=( who knows? miss her?maybe..haha =P

No comments:

Post a Comment

Pages