Sunday, February 28, 2010

Everything back to normal ! I swear..

It's enough already for me messing around this 2 months. I should really think bout it seriously. Everything goes so bad. My temper, the way I'm driving was just too nasty and lastly ....I'm going to quit smoking and alcohol focusing for my 4months.

Rubbish is the word to classified me since I broke with her. I felt my life ruin badly and sometime I was feeling so lost, unwilling to wake up facing the cruel world. On the middle of the path, someone did approaches me when I feel so down. Thank to everyone of you. I make you guys disappointed and sad.

Something I want to tell you. You are someone important to me in my life, Miss Lai Mei Teng. Firstly, I'm so glad to be with you for the past 2 years. You changed me a lot. =)) I was so compete every hour, minute and second being with you. I still remember...how you respond when I drove so nasty. You wont scold me but you persuade me nicely.

'Dear, don drive so fast la..Ok ? '
'Dear, don stick so near to the car in front, ok?'
All my friends know my temper ant good...but you're the first one who changed my temper.
Before being with you, I was so harsh. All the foul language is something necessary in my sentence. Thank for everything. Every reminder you gave me.
Fortunate to have you in my life. Sometime i think back, I was so hot temper. Maybe you're right, everytime we quarreled i always the one who win it. Frankly speaking, you're the kind of girl having bad temper too. The way you talk to your mum, i felt it but................... you never show me your temper.
Lastly, sorry dear...I caused everything. If future we still got chances for couple or not...dun think twice if you need my help. I treasure every calls from you.

I'm not going to blog again before i could really show something. I promised you, mummy!! I'm going to quit smoking and hanging out till 4a.m. I treasure the family so much. So sorry for hurting you when you knew that i smoke. I'm just too stupid for making you sad. I will work hard and achieve something and one day... you will surely proud for having a son like me.

Because I'm Yee Wai Lam. =))

Monday, February 22, 2010

I did not change since the first day i meet you =))

No matter what you're thinking,
what you're doing
what is happening

I'm still the same.

Something if you dun want to hear, close your ears!
Something you dun want to see, close your eyes!
but...
you cant do anything..
if your heart still missing someone!

Something u tell me, i may knew it earlier!
Maybe I've already got to heard it from my friends.

Nothing else..
Let time proof everything.
Loving someone maybe is just a habit.
=))) cheer...work hard ya both of us!
Miss u alwix

Saturday, February 20, 2010

I dunno what the fuck to you guys!

Just read one of my friend blog. I'm so sad whereby I felt that why these guys not appreciate each other?
OMG...
Izzit we, human being only know how to appreciate when we lost it?
When still couple
how actually you justify your bf or gf?
Not rich? Not mature? Not owning a car?
Not having enough time for you?
Not caring enough?

So??
Hello boss.. what you expect from your dear?
No one's is perfect oK?
Before you're going to judge ...
why not look at yourself?

Let's us talk in another way..
even you meet the next bf/gf...
will you think he or she is good enough for you?
or temporary that moment?
After quite a long time...
will it be the same?

You think it's good...
but this is what you think.
It may be forever or temporary.

My "friends" with s....
cause i got quite plenty..
telling me the same stuff..
Just consider twice before you make decision.
Dun regret one time...
when u feel that...

He or she is the person u r loving.... =))

Thursday, February 18, 2010

A day in Genting..


It's so sudden where we decides to meet up with Bao at Genting. Frankly, it's wonderful trip !!! I can guarantee it would be a second time. =)) All of us bring out laptop up and we play poker at Starbuck for 2hours. Freaking cold at that time whereby I'm wearing short pant and a t-shirt without bringing my lovely jacket. At first, I planned to bring along...but it's so FUCKING hot at Kuala Lumpur. At the time of 7, we meet up with my parents and ate together. Frankly , the foods is so nice.
where is me? ..lolz.. I'm holiding camera.

After dinner, we go for a walk and took pictures outside of the car park of Genting Hotel. Really taking non-stop and it's so cold also.

I did make a wish when I thrown 3 coins into the pool. Pool kononnya?
First wish, I wish she will be happy , healthy and wealthy.
Sec, something bout me. (privacy)
Third, my family would doing so well. My parents would be happy always , making big profits this year.

fortuitous for being with you guys tonight=)) its so awesome trip for me. Thank guys

Sunday, February 14, 2010

The next day when I woke up, my parents asked me to drive to Serdang for my breakfast. It's not what I really wish to have. Anyway, 算了吧!

Reached home at 3 p.m. and Mei sms me " Hey, you free? wanna tea?... without consideration.. I said..."Sure! Where?". She replied me.... "I haven't eat since morning" and I was quite shock with the feeling of worried bout her. I have only receive her message at 4..and i quickly called up her..'Prepare now and I'm heading to your house. Call you once I have reached'.

She said want to have porridge but where can I actually get her porridge? I was thinking.... even search from Leisure Mall till Pavillion, it doesn't matter. Hmmp...anyway,we went to Leisure Mall and we choose Boston. She ordered fried rice but I'm not really preferring it so much as I felt it's so oily.

I enjoy the time being with her today. I'm not really happy when I knew that she is not feeling so well. Thank for calling me whereby you need helps.
After eat, we went for a short walk at Leisure Mall but most of the shops is closed and both of us go for entertainment park. We used 50cent to past 19 stages of photo hunt and yet we failed at the last stage. Playing this photo hunt, I miss the moment when we are still couple...we enjoy this photo hunt so much.

Without notice, I just found out today is 14th of February. It's the date whereby couples went out for celebration. Anyway I past my valentine with her too. I did something so stupid. I have bought her a present but I'm lack of courage to hand the present to her. I wish I m going to make it in these few days. Hopefully i can. =)

I went to John house at night with my gangs!

We ended up our gambling at 4o'clock. =p So damn lucky in the beginning whereby I could at least got 20point for Blackjack. You would never believe that but Bao do because she just sat beside me. =O
Whole day results, I lost Rm40. Haha..anyway, I m glad and happy =)

Going for tea at 4o'clock. I'm really so lucky whereby we got block twice. First time, it happened when we are heading to Miharja for drinks. My friend car is illegally modify with some "white light". Kononnya....
Got detained for the next time when we are going back home. 6 peoples sitting in one car and as usual... kopi duit la. Haha...

Its so late her. 7o.clock. ==! driving back for breakfast gain at Serdang later. I'm exhausted...=)Nitez guys

=) Something nice


It's a good Chinese New Year celebration for me! Totally bored ...luckily I had their accompany.=) We went to Timesquare and Pavillion. So tired arrgh....but it's so happy.

Saturday, February 13, 2010

Gong Xii fatt choiii!!

I just started to feel everything going to be new. Maybe its 14th of February =) Hope it will be a great year for me. It's a great memory for me today. I went to Timesquare with my friend. After we reached, we joined another friend and she wanted to buy a present for his dear. Envy la >.<

Hang till 5.30 and i bought one shirt from F.O.S costing me Rm40. A small present for myself at this Valentine day, Yeah! I hope i could get present too.

Went back Serdang for dinner. A bored day for me at there as I'm not really familiar with them. I'm not joking..it's my relatives. =) Seldom meet and i got a nickname from them, LANCI ZAI ==! .
Who cares? I just lazy to open my mouth.

Went for a movie with friends after dinner. I forgotten what the name actually. It's a movie of Lee Hom and Jackie Chan. It's a quite nice movie, funny. =p

Well, I did not change. I'm just who I am. You would never know what I'm thinking inside my heart. =) I just prefer to silent down and support you without letting you know. I like you so much...

Thursday, February 11, 2010

Somethings I have learned...for this 2 months

As usual, i woke up at 12 today and when I was about to move out, I found that I had lost my key. Feeling so down once I have notice that. I was planning to take my SPM cert at my secondary school. GOD damn it..feels that everything not going smooth. Doink...

When it's bout 3p.m...
I received her called...but I did not managed to pick as my phone is on silent mode. Anyway, I did called back...and I ask... "ya?"...She said..want to have a tea? ..I told her my problems that i leave my key during dinner yesterday night at the mamak stall and asked her to save me...She drove to my house and get the key for me at the mamak stall. After all, I accompanied her to Leisure Mall. She wants to buy a watch. =) I was told that by her that her MSN and Facebook was hacked by someone. Gosh...frankly , I was quite unhappy. It's because I know...she would be sad. =( Anyway, I felt so fortunate that she didn't suspect I'm the one who hacked it..if she do, I'm totally hurt. Anyway, I suspect someone... **************** most properly. I got a tea time with her... Yeah! I shown her my happy face.. but..the more happy my face, it may reflect the feelings of my inert heart. Who knows?

When she was about to drive back to her house, I got the feeling of hate her so much!!!! Why? She seem so happy get called up by her boss. What do you think? I'm not jealous,OK? I just felt that the boss seem so selfish! Can't he let you reached home first before chatting with you? Is it so hurry to have a chat? I was thinking ..."Got brain mou ar? She was about to drive home leh..how dangerous is it driving with one hand. Furthermore, it's a manual car..OK? What is actually inside the brain of the boss? Allowed me to say so...you are not a caring boss but just a NERD!
'FUCK YOU!!'
As first.. I'm about to send her a message to tell her "not to chat when you're driving"...but ...Who am I? haha. Just forget bout it...

I was home when it's 6!
Haha! Webcam with someone...
She was awesome...
I was told I'm the first people who webcam with her... (got lie me?)
Lolz..is it so fortunate? Haha..took a few pictures with her. =)
Anyway, she may be my blog soon. Someone that I could confess my feeling...whereby I'm so stress recently...but I could not find someone that I could really tells her everything. Thank to you...Frankly =)

Just back from drinking with my friends. Lot's of them shown up today. It's pretty good gathering. Couldn't sleep so early and what actually I did...i tried to redeem back the password for her. =) Trying..hope that I really did something. I know she would be happy to gain back her MSN and facebook password. I did not think about any rewards from her. Maybe it's true.. you could sacrifice everything for someone when you really like.

Anyway, I'm going to start my school after CNY.=) Yeah..I paid for the examination fees myself. That's why.. I didn't buy any single clothe for myself...=) I know its worth!

Something I've seen after I worked. Every people is given 24 hours per day. Not going to exceed more than 24hours. The differences would be how many hours you use up per day. I've seen many people making big money but actually they are not fortunate. They've paid a lot of efforts and this is the rewards. I know he is earning good but I never look down myself because I know I'm unique. No matter how much he could earn now, I will earn ten times more than him! I dare myself to take up this challenge! Time will shows everything. =)

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Dun ever contempt me...PLZ

Well i know you have step out to your career mode but it doesn't mean you are so much mature compare to us as a student!

I know what you seen now would be all those boss holding abundant of credit cards, driving nice car and having big house.

Come on la, boss..it's just they got it earlier than us. They experienced more than us and one things please take note, they are older than us too. Who are you to judge I'll never gonna be success in my life one day? What the FUCK?! telling me all these bull shit.. why not you tell me these before you step into your career? Huh? Har? It's mean whats...you are childish? Haha..

You may say I'm not a good , caring , polite ,rich or handsome boyfriend....but plz la =D I'm not childish Ok? I'm 19years old mind...dun ever compare me with those uncle aged 35+...
Just be fair... doink *.*!! Just kill me and don ever contempt me...i got my own dignity! =) respect others before you wish I'm going to respect you.

Holly shit...
I was told I'm always the winner whenever we are quarreling.
Wow..that's a great news. Thank for praising me...
I just know that .......................being 2 years.....' I never even said sorry before?'
Yup...maybe i didn't said even once. I just afraid gold dropping out from my mouth..sorry!

Promises lie...best friend after all?
I'm used to it..what actually I'm still struggling for? To let her contempt me once more?
I don know and i don wish to know.

Lastly, I really defeated badly here.
Because of her braveness, we been together.
Because of my stupidness, I was hurted.
I promised..i would never said out those 3 words anymore. It's fucking hurts....

Dun lie...plz =)

Today my feeling is so complicated with the feeling being so inquisitive.
Nothing much i want to tell...
i knew it so clearly.
Since someone escaping...
i'm already exhausted to know.
U make me so disappointed.

'Stupid girl'
if u see my blog, i hope u dun cry anymore...
dun always call me when u r crying..
=p i'm afraid to hear tat...haha
Chill ya..i'm always contributing my pair of ears.

Just finished beer-ing at dolphin with my friends.
After finished beer, we had our supper..
that was great..
long time never eat le..
Haha..
Hong Kong zhu cheong fen >.<
Nice day, nice food and activity.
Why should i feel unhappy?
be happy =) Tonight gonna be a good good night

Monday, February 8, 2010

All the best for her =)

She is no longer angry with me since she ask me to hang out this coming weekend. Lolz..but i think i'm going to become a "pilot' gain and hope she understand this. How and what can i do ...to make it "one stone two bird". =X Continue the friendship and it's only friendship.

Just finished chatting phone with someone! hahaha~ stupid childish girl! I know u're going to view my blog!!haha.. Ur sound so disgusting singing the "twinkle twinkle little star"! Gosh...haha. Frankly, thank..i know u hope i can sleep earlier too. I'm trying and dun scold me the next time when you view this.

Just now called up by friends..asking for tea and i rejected it cause i'm a prisoner now. Anyway, i know he will be asking for a barrel of carsberlg gain..=p I'm kinda addicted to alcohol...gosh! Pull me out plz..hahaha~ Hope this Friday will be happy night for everyone. Going to bring camera to take down those drunk faces and post it on facebook! take care for those alcohol newbie.

HAHA~
Play hard!! happy~
Nights...=}

Sunday, February 7, 2010

She angry edi...gosh! i think so..

I think she got angry already but maybe it's good also. She did not sms me edi...after i said something...
I did not feel happy or sad..but frankly i'm bit guilty and feeling like something missing.
but...its so relax now.
Stupid 2 hours watching how chelsea sink arsenal..
wasted my time...but actually chelsea is strong too..

I think i could sleep earlier tonight.
3am?
haha..Much better compared last few days...
Learn to love myself..night! =)

Argh....

Today was so tired and my friend sms me asking me want to watch movie ant? Woohoo........
I went pavillion but at last.. we did not watch again. Haha...we go eat at Pavillion food court and hang around. Lolz...

Wu Zun came to Pavillion...and it's so crowded with those "fans"..
Gosh...
making Pavillion so faking jam and i hate it...

Hanging around and took some pictures would be our activities..
lolz....
funny Chloe Ng laugh like an evil >.<

Today i tried to suck something...
it's called....Shesa?
I dunno...
i used to see many peoples sucking on it...
and..i hate it.
Maybe i m not used to it...Apple favour somemore >.<

Gtg...Arsenal gonna win chelsea today..
hope so...bye guys.. >.< enjoy~

Saturday, February 6, 2010

My final decision...

Today is a day where by i drop till the worst and i wake up the most and i had make up my mind.
Something had just happened between me and my parents and i'm lost whether what actually i can do.....but its ok! i believe i would getting stronger and past it toughly....=)

Life is so interesting and full of activities. Today i had a match of futsal with my fellow guys at the Challenger, near Cuepac. It's so nice to play with them and whether u won or lost the game, it's not the main point for me. The legs are pain >.<....

After that, i went to timesquare for my breakfast + lunch with her. =) hmppp...
the feeling is just so weird....it's the kind of appreciate and i felt so warm when she worry bout me.
At first, we planned to watch toothfairy but we end up with jalan jalan cari makan cause the time is late and we reached quite late there.

Wow...i meet Jacker Sin Hon Foo...haha! He was accompanied by his dear to shop...maybe for CNY? i dunno.. but looking at them...envy =)

Just finished yum cha with my kaki. Bao, Jacker , Lean and Kean~
wow..what a day gain....they advise me to make a decision for my relationship.
I just cant make up my mind at there...
but now..
i think i know what i want.

Frankly, the way the girl treat me is so nice. Warm...i feel like having a girlfriend. But...i really dun have the kind of feeling....the kind of feeling i had for the past 2 years....Gosh. I'm sink...
i had already make up my decision...
Wont be in a new relationship....right now. Unless....the moment arrived...
maybe i just love someone and i dun need any pool after seperated with the one i love.

Aiks..life is so complicated for me right now...or i'm the one who make it complicated?hahah..not willing to know the truth. I m chilling everyday...doing so great and working so hard .....
i hope one day...i will out of all this faking matters...i love mei....Nite guys..again 3.30am==

Friday, February 5, 2010

She cried....==!

The day repeating just like history whereby its 5oclock + gain and my fucking eyes still awake. She called me just now and cried and it's so................speechless cause i'm scare when a woman cry.
Lolz, maybe she just too stress worry bout her study or life and i hope she will think positively.

=) Nothing much i can say tonight...

Frankly, i dun know why tonight i'm feeling so down.
Maybe the same reason.
aiksss...
=( who knows? miss her?maybe..haha =P

Thursday, February 4, 2010

The precious one hour with you...=)

What a day for me getting invited to have a lunch with the one i love the most!! For me, it's a precious moment for me even it's just an hour. What actually we have for our lunch is something i used to hate, and i use to love it so much at last....Sushi King. =) Both of us putting the bill to be RM50+ and i'm so happy as i wanted to eat sushi king for so long time.

What really make me feel strange?
I think it's the way i treat her today is so simple. It just like how actually i treat a normal female friend.
Why?
I did not ask more about her personal things today and i just hear what ever she wished to say. If it's last time, i would be asking this la, that la,what la, when la and how la.
Asking myself right now........
I mean it..
do i love "HER"?

Seriously....
I do...love her from the beginning till now without changing! I mean it=)
I think maybe my attitude changed and what i requesting right now would be hoping she would be happy and healthy always but does not wish to be a couple again....but....this is only maybe and there would be an exception.

Suddenly something come just too fast...
but i just hope it would be a longer time for me
maybe...
It's fate...
she care bout me so much...
but i could not open my gate for anyone right now...
possible at future...but i guess not now.
Frankly, i wont feel regret if i missed you...
cause i know...even i be with you right now
i just take you as a part timer...
Sorry to say that...
but i really appreciate the care and concern you giving me=)

Just finished beer-ing with my friends at dolphin. =)
Hong zai..
ty for his accompany.
=) really appreciate so much for hearing my words.

Feeling much better right now...
frankly...
blogging is a place u can put your words...
dun reli care whether anyone going to view ant...
=) releasing tension and stress...
love mei....

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Somethings make me happy and make me miss...

Wow, few days busy enjoying the days with my crazy friends. Did not sleep nicely for few days and what actually i did? Went to Poppy at the Saturday and thank to John, Ho Sin and Choon Chin. It's a nice day for me although every one of us spent rm120+ over for the night and my nerd friend..dropped in to the swimming pool and we tend to know so many of friends. Emily, Jeffrey..or whoever! Who cares? As long as we are happy. Something you may not know, i became a smoker with my friend(p&c) right now and i m so faking sorry to my friend, Choon Chin being so care and worried bout us. She scolded me something serious than nerd and the word would be SOHAI whereby i could finished one packet of cigarettes in just 4hours. I m taking the opportunity here saying sorry to my parents, especially my mum as she always putting high hope on me and i feel like making her disappointed.

Well, I can't denied that I feel so nice and lovely during the period of 2 years that I had spent with her. I'm lucky to have her, that I willing to sacrifice for her, and I learn how to fall in l
ove with a girl which I did a lot of thing that I never been doing for other girl before. Well, it's considered extraordinary for me whereby I didn't do all those thing for my previous girlfriend.

Its already one month plus i could not give the best of mine to her whereby giving care and love to her. Although many of my friends said, "let her go, you may get a better one, still young, its not worth to be with her, she changed heart'.....but asking myself. Do i really care?
I don"t mind to be teased by people around me, i don"t mind my friends said that i'm a fool, for loving her so much...but who cares when i only want to give her all of the best of mine as i felt so different when I'm was with her.

But seem like something had changed now, i cant believe she changed her ways talking to me. Sometimes, i don even know what she doing now, what's her plans, what's her working schedule, where she is going on the weekends.


Past Saturday, i went to Sunway shopping complex with my friends, Choon Chin and Queenie Kok
and what actually i did over there was doing kuli helping them take care of the stuffs and i'm happy with my job as i'm professional trained.=P Anyway, i'm happy going out with them and having a good day too. =)
While I was walking,
it reminds me about her when i ate at Paparich where by it my first time visited Paparich with her.
it reminds me about the day she bought a Nike bag at the Nike shop there.
it reminds me about some shops that we went together for clothes and trousers.
Luckily it's not Timesquare or Sungei Wang, if not i could hardly stick to my bed tonight.

Just a moment ago, i was on the phone with my good friend Chloe Ng. She is so caring whereby the motive we chat on the phone was she would be comforting me. Well, the story was totally different when i'm be the one who giving her comfort but it's ok for me as i feel sharing is already caring.

Today i did chat with her quite long at MSN and this is totally what i want whereby i could still chat with her as a good friend or the best friend. Sometimes i just hope to get know bout her more, what she did, where she go, anyone scold her, or how's life....what i really requesting is just so simple. Not going to request anything from her as long as i know she is healthy , harmonic and happy.

The time is already 4.40 a.m right now and i don wish to close my eyes. I don't know why and how this could happened to me. It's already the sixth days i sleep after 5. Maybe this is the time that i could find my peace without people nagging at me and blogging would be the best listener for me whereby i could tell all my feelings.

Night Lam, tomorrow gonna be a better day and chill. Love Mei always...=)

Pages