Tuesday, August 3, 2010

I got a wonderful experiences these days!

Went Genting at last Thursday. What a day for me that I actually tried to enter the Casino and I did without checked. Frankly , I was really so tension at the moment passing by the securities. After I have entered the Casino, I quickly call my mother asking for her location. After meeting up with her for a moment, Dad actually call her up telling her it's the time to go back home.

.....After a while *For sure they went back*.....
I changed RM50 casino chips without hesitation because I knew it, this is the first time I have entered casino. Do you guys believe in luck? Lol , RM 50 turned to RM500. A very good first time perhaps but I knew I wouldn't be as lucky as this every time. I played till 4 a.m and I meet up my brother for supper. Went back to Awana Genting for a nap.

Wake up at 1 and we missed our free breakfast actually. After having our breakfast at one of the restaurant, once gain we drove up. As I have said, we would not be lucky always and so... Haahaa! Janji ada menang sikit.

-The Next Day-

Went clubbing with friends at Maison. I don really like Maison but I don have choices. By the way, I enjoy the day so much. Slept in the car and really thanks to Wen for taking care of me the whole day until I'm
regain consciousness.

Having great tea time with my fellow friends. Heard something that actually caught my attention. This is something that upset me actually. I believe there will be a turning point always. Just stay strong because no one's gonna sympathize you and prove to them that they're wrong.
Cheer up !

Night Night.
I enjoyed my days recently.
Btw, I couldn't lie to myself that I 'm still loving you.

Thursday, July 8, 2010

4g? Hahaa.
why apple so complicated coming with those lock and unlock?

Taking 3gs. 1k3. I hope he did manage to buy it on time as he is coming back on 12July.
Rofff

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

I-phone 4G!

Gonna get it before Sept, comfirmed! Haaha!

I-phone 4G!

Gonna get it before Sept, comfirmed! Haaha!

Sunday, May 30, 2010

Crashed!

Crashed the car..

Great! 

I don know how to express my feeling right now..

I feel like finding someone to tell my stories. I think she is the one i would like to share. Are you still keeping your words that 'you are there always for me'? Chill me up everytime when its possible? 

In a sudden.. 

I miss you gain....

Do you miss me sometimes when ever you're bored ? 

Saturday, May 29, 2010

Beer ant good but we're loving it.

This is the result.

  • Went steamboat with a group of secondary friends yesterday.
  • Venue: Sunway.
  • Time: Should be 6.45.

Envy with my enrich life or you would like to be one of us? Haahaa. Well, let me finished my stories before you make your decision! 

To be said gathered at 6.45p.m and what actually ruin out the mood of all of us , puntual would be the word. It should be a 10minutes travel distances but they took more than 25minutes.  We did called them asking where they reached and they answer they got in to an accident. What actually I sees, where was the damn fuck of the crashed part or maybe a scar? I never mean that I hope they got into an accident but don give me this excuse.

Suddenly, I got called up by a friend. He said that his car water level are boiled. Another disaster of this gathering. This delayed all of us gain. For me , i have no issue about these,  not at all but I just hope don ever show me your FUCKING lame face.

I wondering, if it's the past of me... i should have messed dup the party. Thanks ** for changing me a calm person. 

**E A T**

Haih....

We used to address each other dude or brother, 兄弟 kononnya but it's the past of us but not now. Everyone's of us are so fake and disguise whereby different of backstab stories are to be s ed with me and what's the biggest disaster would be I'm always standing in the middle of two side and I named myself a Public Relation.

说真那句,称兄道弟的这么多 但真真拿心出来对待你的会有几个? 要做到人生得一知己,我都有几 但可笑的 他们都是女的!

  • One of them moved to Taiwan
  • One of them at Serdang,it's far
  • One of them is near,but i don think i'm going to disturb her.

Less attending the gathering. Put more efforts in my life. I miss you guys, 人生得三知己,死以无憾。

Sunday, May 23, 2010

该有的安全感

Cash, condo, car, caring, career. 

5c? Hahaha

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

FML

Wow, the house atmosphere is always high because of me? Yea and that's what always besides the mouth of you two. 

I'm so sorry that I contribute so little to the family. I'm just too lazy to do those fucking stuff! Yea, its fucking stuff for me! Calling the astro customer service for what? Requesting for a channel 322? Hey, just get out of my way. If you can settle it, just do it by your own but not keep demanding others. shit!

I'm guilty....but not to both of you. I'm so sorry to the agent who picked up the phone just now. You may have whack me up if you see me. I just cant control my hot temper. 

Hey, listen here. I never requested anything from both of you. Never! Do both of you hear me? Just let me alone in house, i want silent. If you dislike the way i talk, just ignore me. Well, I have no comment toward this family but why you kept repeating that I'm disatisfied toward this family? Stop nagging at me. You know I hate it so much. 

Seriously, I have no idea how to communicate with both of you. Seriously no idea. Should I just silent whenever both of you start to nagging? 

JUST LEAVE ME ALONE , PLEASE!

Friday, May 14, 2010

You make me independent. Thanks

无法感受每次触摸 是真的 是热的
如果忽远忽近的洒脱
是你要的自由
那我宁愿回到一个人生活. 

Well, this song is brilliant. I love the lyrics so much.

Yea, she make me worried bout her yesterday. Msn me with a sad emotion and seriously its making me uncomfortable. Well, I'm more to happy than blaming her. It's because I'm glad to know what happened to her.

Seriously, I learned to release and I did so. Hahaha.  Even how hard I'm grabbing, the sand flows slowly. 

Well, great one when she told me everything. I'm the one she believe and a great listener to her but seriously I'm not giving responds always. What do you think? 

I'm wondering what is the best answer I could ever give to a girl that i treassure so much when she kept telling me ' I want to be drunk tonight, I did smoke because of some particular reasons'.

Well, why not you just use a knife and stab on my heart? Do you know it's painful? Well, I'm used to paralyse now. Now that pain compared to previous! Not as love as previous? Maybe. 

I'm stil sticking to my promises! Anything that i could give a hand, tell me. I'm always the first one who be with you when you need me. =)) 

Monday, May 10, 2010

Wallet spoiled..
Demanding for a new wallet?
Should I?

Going to exam..
Not too worry bout it
but I'm sad when there is still 2 papers left after my birthday!
Can I just no show for the last 2 papers? Hahaha.
After June, I really need a great vacation. Make sure my hard works are rewarded.

Recently
Lost something
It's common.
Take it easier compared to last time.
No hesitation at all.

Fall in love to a song recently...
Gary - 世界唯一 的 你
這個世界唯一的你 是我擁有的奇績
對我說的一字一句 都是我們的秘密

Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Bravo !

Life ant easy where there is so complicated.
This is life.
Do you wish to have a path with just nothing on it?
It's a silent and smooth road where you never learn.

You know what I get to know recently?
The world is so small!
Allow me to say this in a harsh way.
The world is so
FUCKING small.
Hahaha, I guess Bao do understand what I mean by this!

Recently I'm trying to sleep earlier than usual.
I think I had already used to it.
Used to a night life culture 'Yum Cha'.

Got called up by a friend at 3a.m. yesterday night, demanding comfort.
Yeah, I could hardly help actually.
I just trying to persuade and comfort her with some common words,
' you will find a better one, you will be ok, many ppls are worried bout you'.

I would like to share a story here.

The characters.
For male: Jay
For female: Jolin and Jenniffer.

Jay and Jolin, a couple in the beginning.
After a while, Jolin felt that Jay is not good enough for him.
Jolin requested to be single. So, both of them started their own life.
After a while, Jolin is in a relationship and Jay also in a relationship with Jenniffer.
But when the time goes, Jolin find that she still loves Jay and misses him.
One day, Jolin tells Jay that she misses him.
Jay was so confuse because he still loving her too.
Jenniffer make up her mind to leave Jay and wish them to be happy.
but....what happening to Jay and Jolin?
Going to tell next time. I'm wondering also.

When you have it, appreciate it.
When you lost it, remember it.

My birthday ant far from now but I don really understand, I'm not hyper at all.
Not even the feel of celebrating it.
Singalong a birthday song and make a wish?
It's fake plz.
I make the same wishes for the past 2 years.
Should I make the same this year?
Hahaha, forget bout it since it's not true. =)



Sunday, April 25, 2010

Mixing all the feeling in a conversation. Bravo.

Wosh. Weird, weird and it's fucking weird feeling I'm having right now. 

How can I actually start my blog? 

It's hard. My brain is blank. Seriously. 

Waking up at 12 this morning, yeah! Without much delay, I and my family a car of five heading to Serdang. What we going to do there? Look at this picture...

8 o'clock, steamboat family members. 

After then , I went Coffee Berry with meimei.

A short conversation with her. Actually it's quite long. 

Asked some questions, it's so cruel yet it's the truth. Kinda cruel yet it's a kind of motivation for me.

Sure,I know that I would not be giving up easily. You have the right to reject me but don ever ask me to accept others.

It's because .....

I'm still the one who LOVE YOU.

Tuesday, April 13, 2010

Ending

It's kinda busy actually for me recently. Working hard for something I should. 

I think you've got the one you love and the one you miss right now. Kinda sad for me but what can I do besides wishing her happy and blessed? Nothing.

Weeewit, I do hope if she got a new boyfriend, get someones that really provides her happiness.

Lastly......

Do you believe when I say, I love you as much as the begining of 31December of 2007? Haha. I'll never forgot the day. Seriously! 

Saturday, April 10, 2010

You're so sarcastic

Kinda piss off. Its bad day for me. Anyway, it's ok.

Friday, April 9, 2010

Gam yat sam qing dub bit leng! =))

Gam yat sam qing hou jeng!!! 

It's been a long time I don really get this feeling. My mum woke me up in the morning and said 'ah boy, want to have breakfast with me? Lets go for dimsum' . I can feel the love gain. I'm touched! I'm trying to change myself to be a better one, maybe a better man? Haha.

Woittttt, msn with my lovely bitch , Bao ! Hey, a new way for all of us saying hello ' Oi'. This is how she starts the conversation with me. So lovely and warm when there's still a good caring friend willing to hear your complains, your unsatisfactory bout your life and the hard feeling of yours. Having this kind of friend, what can i say? 'This life No beg'. 今生无求. 

Btw chatting with her, harsh words always there. I remembered i said 'Dun keep talking harsh words la , puki'. Lolz 

Besides,

I'm so happy. Having a chat with someone I heart so much and not to be replaced. Haha. We are showing our caring, how life? how you do? I'm so glad that she is happy with her life right now and she is blessed. God please I'm begging you to continue your blessing for her and soon she is going to back for her education. Night class! I believe it's a hard path for her but I believe that she can surely deal with it.

Looks like everything going so smooth? How bout me? Haha, Ok ok laa. It's more than enough getting to know she is doing so well. Btw, I'm having hard time too. It's getting nearer and this time I would do better. I'm been night shift for few days. Hope hard works will be awarded. Thank god!  

Sorry for broken English. Trying to do something. =))

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

난 당신이 라이 아가씨 사랑

Hey, guess what? Hahaha. Having the mood to blog right now as everything going so smooth for me. I hope same for her too.

Recently was pretty busy with my life. Friends are really supportive when I got their calls for outgoing. I found that I miss out so much last time but it's not too late for me right now.

Last Friday I went to watch a movie with my bestie. Guess who? Hahahaha. Hong Qi la, the most ever bitch that we used to love her so much since she cant stop her mouth. Really a great friend to have.

The movie that we watched, BEAUTY ON DUTY that directed by Wong Jing, the fat director coming with Sandra Ng, Charlene Choi, Jim Chim, Benz Hui and Louis Fan. Frankly, it's quite a nice show. By the way, Hong Qi cant really control herself where I noticed she's the one who laugh the loudest in the cinema. Can you imagine when she sat besides you for 1 hour 40 minutes. Kinda felt like tortured. Hahaha.

Saturday....hmmp what I did?

Hahaha. Got called up by my secondary friend , Wai Ming requesting to watch Man.United vs Chelsea at Steven Corner. Since it's a important matches, the match started at 7.40 p.m and we departured from our house at 7p.m to get a nice view on it. Anyway, Ho Sin comes to join us before the match started. What a fucking day when Man.United losed to Chelsea and I was quite upset because of this. Chill! I believe Man.U gonna overcome it with 5 more games in hand. When the game finished, I tend to got home.

Second round? Hahaha! Yeah, so energetic. Who's calling me? John, a guy who dissapeared for quite a long time requesting for a drink. Yeah, in the end we join another group of friends and all of us are heading to Damansara, Laundry Bar at 12a.m. What a night life?! The first time ever I get to enter a bar that look alike a club with slipper and short pant and we managed to dance too.

I planned to put more pictures but I cant due to a friend request. Anywhere its more than enough. Heart it so much every trip we had.

Monday, March 22, 2010

I'm a craven

I viewed her blog a moment ago. I've cried. 

I realized I'm a failure. 

Don believe? I just viewed month to month...

March of 2009 till now. I found that I actually did not do well. As what you said, I m not romantic. No, you're wrong. I'm actually not romantic coming with careless, unwilling to pay more attention to your innert heart. 

I read a blog, that time I went up Genting with her to fetch my bro. On the moment we are waiting, i took a few pictures with you and you're so happy. Yeah, I'm so careless.

Every blog shows that you're so happy whenever I find you for outgoing. I'm ready proud of this and I know this well. I've been told whenever she saw me, she would never angry anymore. I know this =) 

I remember once I was busy and because of some problems, I did'nt find her for 5 days and she was so sad. In between 5 day we didnt meet each other, we quarreled inside phone so frequent and I just couldn't understand why she was so emo that time. By the we meet, she was so happy. No more quarrel and what I understand from this, she is just too missing me so she got emo. Sorry for misunderstand her last time.

I told one of my best friend, I cried. She courage and chill me up. Courage me to get her back. I hope to but ....can I?

I rather I know how actually you're doing and you tell me that what actually happening to you.

Am I stupid? or great? or maybe a craven?

I believe I'm a craven.

If you're me? what you going to do? Can anyone guide me? Used to call her Babe T. I misses every moment we been together. Wondering braveness will be rewarded or punished?

Got to revise now since I m having insomia lately. Wishes her all the best. Be happy plz. 

** Anyway, congratz to Ryan and Alvin. Both of you are so great, astro xin shou 15 strong.**

Friday, March 19, 2010

I know you're always there

Telling myself that I'm so happy right now.

Hahaha. Seriously I mean it and what actually happened? 

She is going to study back and I wish her everythings going smooth. I know it would be a hard life for her whereby she has to work in the morning and study after working. Anyway, I did told her I'm always there for her supporting her. Chill la my dearest girl and I know there is nothing can stop you. 

Maison is so suck yesterday. Regreting for not joining Chloe steamboat party!hahahaha 

The place is totally crowded with peoples and what my friends said, 'so many seafood'. I think it's related to the student having holidays this week and causes Maison floated. First time I keep looking at the time whereby hoping the time past. No more to ladies night and I rather pay more just to relaxing myself.

There is a time I go dance floor. Hahaha... my buddy(gai tze) say, ' eh..that girl bai ming bei ni eat la'. Frankly, firstly I did not notice that but when I was told and i start looking at her...I was wondering why keep on use your ass shaking and hit me. Anyway, how to eat? Hold her waist or? Kiss her right on the spot? Ridiculous. 

After that I could not stand the crowded dance floor and proceed back to our table. Fuck. I smoked once again. Haha. Not addicted, but ...just too boring! When I was smoking alone, a girl touched me just to get my notice, 'eh, she want to dance with you'. I replied ' I'm smoking o,finished first'. 

Sigh, 

I don know what is going on..but I just found clubbing life not something I'm seeking for.

After yesterday, I knew she always there in my mind. 

I love you...Yes. I really do. =))

Saturday, March 13, 2010

I'm evil =)

Feels like blogging today. Quite a time I'm so lazy moving my fingers at the keypad and pressing my brain to narrate my stories!

It's already 3.20a.m now but I just cant get myself lying on the bed, closing my both eyes and have a sweet dream. I got to wake up early tomorrow to take my breakfast before working.

Just to share, I'm working at Kedah currently for roadshow, promoting ticket whereby it's a project worked by Genting and radio station of 988. I'm so pleased to got this opportunity meeting some new friends coming from different state. Going for more roadshow on the coming dates. As far as I'm concerned, the next destination would be Alor Setar and I'm sure it will be so fun. My colleague told me that we are going to meet Mona from the radio 988 tomorrow but frankly speaking....who is she? Hahaha. Macam tak kenal la! The hotel here is so awesome whereby it's air-conditioned , great wi-fi stability with full bar, great shower facilities, great in-house tv whereby i could watch my football matches here and last but not least, it's also comes with a great comfortable clean bed.

IMY
This is what I actually posted at my status.
Don second guess...
No doubt, i miss you badly. I'm wondering how well are you doing. Do you stay in the most healthy and happy condition? Can anyone just tell me how's she doing?
Lolz..hope she is fine, escaping from those lame people disturbing her life, Something is so ridiculous, that lame people that I've mentioned fb-ed me few days ago. Taking the initiative talking to me , decribing who is he and I was shocked. If he fb-ed me at the past, I promised I gonna ask bout her parents condition but I did not do it. What? It's not because I'hv already changed my heart, this is actually I found that he did not did anything wrong but.. I'm the one who causing the situation right now. Losing the one I love the most. So, when there is a lost and there is a profit but this loss is something big for me.

You guys believe in fate?
I do...
I dont even know her well before changing our status from single to in a relationship.
Something is arranged and don too over force it.
If there is a chances I could meet her back, I believe i could really do better and better..appreciate every moment with her.
Anyway, if don..I wont feel sad. What can I do? =) Just one thing, continue wishing her happy forever and don second guess or think when need help. Whenever and whatever you need my assist, just give me a call.

It's so late her. Frankly, i miss every of my friends. Especially to Bao, a good listener for me whereby she is so persuative. Friendship doesn't end even the day i die. =)) cheer..miss you always!!

Wednesday, March 10, 2010

一个苦者找到一个和尚倾诉他的心事。
他说:“我放不下一些事,放不下一些人。”
和尚说:“没有什么东西是放不下的。”
他说:“这些事和人我就偏偏放不下。”
和尚让他拿着一个茶杯,然后就往里面倒热水,一直倒到水溢出来。
苦者被烫到马上松开了手。
和尚说:“这个世界上没有什么事是放不下的,痛了,你自然就会放下。”



你可能觉得难过
因为无论你对他怎么好他都不领情
他不是看不到
他只是装作看不到
或者他根本不想看到
你觉得自己很喜欢他
甚至觉得再没有一个人可以像你那么喜欢他
你用尽全力对他好
把他看的比自己还重要
有什么事情第一个就想到他



联系不到他的时候你担心他担心的快疯了
然而你有没有想过
这并不在你的责任范围
而且很有可能他是在躲着你
他受不了你对他那么好
不要一直发短信给他
不要一直找他
你也许只是想找他说说话
你觉得那很正常不算苛求
但是也许他并不这么想



记住你的想法不代表他的想法
你是真的不求回报的在喜欢他吗
你扪心自问一下
你确定不用他回报什么吗
那为什么你会难过
若是真的一无所求
你又怎么会觉得难过呢
所以别觉得你那么爱他是伟大的
也许她根本不在乎你怎么为他付出
有时候你给他的爱或许是种负担



这种负担只会让他更加想远离你
因为他不想亏欠你
别事事为他担心为他张罗
你觉得他没有你不行
你觉得别人做不到你那么完善
但是你要清楚
你不是他要的那个人
你做的再完善也敌不过人家不做
自然会有人为他担心为他着急
不用你来费心



那个位置本来就不是你的
你何必硬要挤上去呢
也许曾经你们是相爱过的
但是请记住那是曾经
过去的就是过去了
如果大家真的适合在一起
那么当初就不会分开
无论是谁提的分手都一样
这段感情曾经就是存在破裂点的
不管是谁错结果都是一个你们分开了



分开以后
如果一方试图想挽回而另一方没有同意的话
那么这段感情就是过去了
他是理智的因为他已经明白了两个人不适合
而你还一遍一遍的告诉自己
你们当初如何如何相爱
不可能那么容易就分手的
这样只会让你更加难以放弃
却不会让对方再次回头选择你
除非大家都有意要和好



否则你一个巴掌是不可能拍响的
所以尽早打消这个念头吧
至于他是不是有意我想你自己心里比谁都明白
不要觉得自己有多可怜或者把自己弄的很可怜
这样做一点意思也没有
他不会因为你可怜而喜欢你
你说道理你都懂只是你做不好
不是你做不好是你不想做
你不是怕忘记他你是怕他忘了你吧
别说什么他离不开你的



其实分明就是你离不开他
他若是离不开你
他就不会不要你
整天死死巴着人家不放的人是你
不懂事的人是你
难道你没看出来吗
喜欢他不是你的错
想关心他不是你的错
控制不住自己不是你的错
但是那是你的方式



傻孩子.
忘了吧.所有你留恋的.你回忆的.你拥有过的.
那些.都已是记忆.
缺失并不可怕.
可怕的.是无法面对.



傻孩子.
勇敢看着镜子中的自己吧.
这个悲伤软弱满面憔悴的自己.
这也是你.成长中的你.
这个你.正在逐渐死去.
新的你.即将重生.
找寻你的路.你的未来.
你知道的.所有的浩劫.都是成长的祭奠.
做最好的自己.即使.一个人.



傻孩子.
你无法轻易忘记放弃.是因为你付出过.
付出了.她就会像柱子一样扎根在心.
不要刻意去逃避.刻意忘记.那只会让你更痛苦.
绕开这个柱子.寻找未来的幸福生活吧.
那里.有你的理想.



傻孩子.
开始新的习惯吧.
习惯.早上不再有人工闹铃.
习惯.每天一个人生活.
习惯.一个人过生日.一个人行走.
你逃不掉.逃不掉的.
那么.就勇敢面对.现实.
现实是.她已离开.一切.画上了句点.



傻孩子.
好.好.尽情发泄吧.
剥开自己的心.用文字.用声音.用所有能发泄的方式.
泄完了.就要振作.
看吧.你失去的.其实微不足道.
还有那么多人关心着你.以不同的方式.
所以.你并不孤独.
正是这样的失去.让你看清现在所拥有的幸福.



傻孩子.
别哭.别再哭.
不值得.真的.不值得了.
把过去尘封吧.别委屈.别不甘心.别不接受.
开始新的旅程吧.去遇见新的风景.新的际遇.
做你该做的事吧.有很多事.等待着你完成呢.



傻孩子.
所有的人都对你有信心.
所以.你也要充满信心.
你是坚强的.积极的.乐观的.洒脱的.
以前是.以后也会是.
总有一天.那个活力无穷傻气无尽的女金刚会复活.



傻孩子.
生活褪去了曾有的颜色.暂时宁静.
别沉沦在这片宁静里.那会毁掉你.
你要明白.虽然残忍.但这个决定.足够正确.
现在的生活.不是你想要的.
为了你的理想.你必须学会适时放弃.
给对方最好的关怀.就是.变的更好.更强大.更幸福.



现在我对你很好、很好、很好,
你不需要、你无所谓、你不在乎,你不珍惜。。。。
当某天,你被伤害,想起我。
那时的我再也做不到像现在这样一如既往、不顾一切的



对你好了。。。
因为那时的我,已经将你放低。。。。
原来,放低一个人,最后是被对方逼出来的。。。。
其实这个世界,真的没有非要谁不可,
走自己的路,别回头

Sunday, February 28, 2010

Everything back to normal ! I swear..

It's enough already for me messing around this 2 months. I should really think bout it seriously. Everything goes so bad. My temper, the way I'm driving was just too nasty and lastly ....I'm going to quit smoking and alcohol focusing for my 4months.

Rubbish is the word to classified me since I broke with her. I felt my life ruin badly and sometime I was feeling so lost, unwilling to wake up facing the cruel world. On the middle of the path, someone did approaches me when I feel so down. Thank to everyone of you. I make you guys disappointed and sad.

Something I want to tell you. You are someone important to me in my life, Miss Lai Mei Teng. Firstly, I'm so glad to be with you for the past 2 years. You changed me a lot. =)) I was so compete every hour, minute and second being with you. I still remember...how you respond when I drove so nasty. You wont scold me but you persuade me nicely.

'Dear, don drive so fast la..Ok ? '
'Dear, don stick so near to the car in front, ok?'
All my friends know my temper ant good...but you're the first one who changed my temper.
Before being with you, I was so harsh. All the foul language is something necessary in my sentence. Thank for everything. Every reminder you gave me.
Fortunate to have you in my life. Sometime i think back, I was so hot temper. Maybe you're right, everytime we quarreled i always the one who win it. Frankly speaking, you're the kind of girl having bad temper too. The way you talk to your mum, i felt it but................... you never show me your temper.
Lastly, sorry dear...I caused everything. If future we still got chances for couple or not...dun think twice if you need my help. I treasure every calls from you.

I'm not going to blog again before i could really show something. I promised you, mummy!! I'm going to quit smoking and hanging out till 4a.m. I treasure the family so much. So sorry for hurting you when you knew that i smoke. I'm just too stupid for making you sad. I will work hard and achieve something and one day... you will surely proud for having a son like me.

Because I'm Yee Wai Lam. =))

Monday, February 22, 2010

I did not change since the first day i meet you =))

No matter what you're thinking,
what you're doing
what is happening

I'm still the same.

Something if you dun want to hear, close your ears!
Something you dun want to see, close your eyes!
but...
you cant do anything..
if your heart still missing someone!

Something u tell me, i may knew it earlier!
Maybe I've already got to heard it from my friends.

Nothing else..
Let time proof everything.
Loving someone maybe is just a habit.
=))) cheer...work hard ya both of us!
Miss u alwix

Saturday, February 20, 2010

I dunno what the fuck to you guys!

Just read one of my friend blog. I'm so sad whereby I felt that why these guys not appreciate each other?
OMG...
Izzit we, human being only know how to appreciate when we lost it?
When still couple
how actually you justify your bf or gf?
Not rich? Not mature? Not owning a car?
Not having enough time for you?
Not caring enough?

So??
Hello boss.. what you expect from your dear?
No one's is perfect oK?
Before you're going to judge ...
why not look at yourself?

Let's us talk in another way..
even you meet the next bf/gf...
will you think he or she is good enough for you?
or temporary that moment?
After quite a long time...
will it be the same?

You think it's good...
but this is what you think.
It may be forever or temporary.

My "friends" with s....
cause i got quite plenty..
telling me the same stuff..
Just consider twice before you make decision.
Dun regret one time...
when u feel that...

He or she is the person u r loving.... =))

Thursday, February 18, 2010

A day in Genting..


It's so sudden where we decides to meet up with Bao at Genting. Frankly, it's wonderful trip !!! I can guarantee it would be a second time. =)) All of us bring out laptop up and we play poker at Starbuck for 2hours. Freaking cold at that time whereby I'm wearing short pant and a t-shirt without bringing my lovely jacket. At first, I planned to bring along...but it's so FUCKING hot at Kuala Lumpur. At the time of 7, we meet up with my parents and ate together. Frankly , the foods is so nice.
where is me? ..lolz.. I'm holiding camera.

After dinner, we go for a walk and took pictures outside of the car park of Genting Hotel. Really taking non-stop and it's so cold also.

I did make a wish when I thrown 3 coins into the pool. Pool kononnya?
First wish, I wish she will be happy , healthy and wealthy.
Sec, something bout me. (privacy)
Third, my family would doing so well. My parents would be happy always , making big profits this year.

fortuitous for being with you guys tonight=)) its so awesome trip for me. Thank guys

Sunday, February 14, 2010

The next day when I woke up, my parents asked me to drive to Serdang for my breakfast. It's not what I really wish to have. Anyway, 算了吧!

Reached home at 3 p.m. and Mei sms me " Hey, you free? wanna tea?... without consideration.. I said..."Sure! Where?". She replied me.... "I haven't eat since morning" and I was quite shock with the feeling of worried bout her. I have only receive her message at 4..and i quickly called up her..'Prepare now and I'm heading to your house. Call you once I have reached'.

She said want to have porridge but where can I actually get her porridge? I was thinking.... even search from Leisure Mall till Pavillion, it doesn't matter. Hmmp...anyway,we went to Leisure Mall and we choose Boston. She ordered fried rice but I'm not really preferring it so much as I felt it's so oily.

I enjoy the time being with her today. I'm not really happy when I knew that she is not feeling so well. Thank for calling me whereby you need helps.
After eat, we went for a short walk at Leisure Mall but most of the shops is closed and both of us go for entertainment park. We used 50cent to past 19 stages of photo hunt and yet we failed at the last stage. Playing this photo hunt, I miss the moment when we are still couple...we enjoy this photo hunt so much.

Without notice, I just found out today is 14th of February. It's the date whereby couples went out for celebration. Anyway I past my valentine with her too. I did something so stupid. I have bought her a present but I'm lack of courage to hand the present to her. I wish I m going to make it in these few days. Hopefully i can. =)

I went to John house at night with my gangs!

We ended up our gambling at 4o'clock. =p So damn lucky in the beginning whereby I could at least got 20point for Blackjack. You would never believe that but Bao do because she just sat beside me. =O
Whole day results, I lost Rm40. Haha..anyway, I m glad and happy =)

Going for tea at 4o'clock. I'm really so lucky whereby we got block twice. First time, it happened when we are heading to Miharja for drinks. My friend car is illegally modify with some "white light". Kononnya....
Got detained for the next time when we are going back home. 6 peoples sitting in one car and as usual... kopi duit la. Haha...

Its so late her. 7o.clock. ==! driving back for breakfast gain at Serdang later. I'm exhausted...=)Nitez guys

=) Something nice


It's a good Chinese New Year celebration for me! Totally bored ...luckily I had their accompany.=) We went to Timesquare and Pavillion. So tired arrgh....but it's so happy.

Saturday, February 13, 2010

Gong Xii fatt choiii!!

I just started to feel everything going to be new. Maybe its 14th of February =) Hope it will be a great year for me. It's a great memory for me today. I went to Timesquare with my friend. After we reached, we joined another friend and she wanted to buy a present for his dear. Envy la >.<

Hang till 5.30 and i bought one shirt from F.O.S costing me Rm40. A small present for myself at this Valentine day, Yeah! I hope i could get present too.

Went back Serdang for dinner. A bored day for me at there as I'm not really familiar with them. I'm not joking..it's my relatives. =) Seldom meet and i got a nickname from them, LANCI ZAI ==! .
Who cares? I just lazy to open my mouth.

Went for a movie with friends after dinner. I forgotten what the name actually. It's a movie of Lee Hom and Jackie Chan. It's a quite nice movie, funny. =p

Well, I did not change. I'm just who I am. You would never know what I'm thinking inside my heart. =) I just prefer to silent down and support you without letting you know. I like you so much...

Thursday, February 11, 2010

Somethings I have learned...for this 2 months

As usual, i woke up at 12 today and when I was about to move out, I found that I had lost my key. Feeling so down once I have notice that. I was planning to take my SPM cert at my secondary school. GOD damn it..feels that everything not going smooth. Doink...

When it's bout 3p.m...
I received her called...but I did not managed to pick as my phone is on silent mode. Anyway, I did called back...and I ask... "ya?"...She said..want to have a tea? ..I told her my problems that i leave my key during dinner yesterday night at the mamak stall and asked her to save me...She drove to my house and get the key for me at the mamak stall. After all, I accompanied her to Leisure Mall. She wants to buy a watch. =) I was told that by her that her MSN and Facebook was hacked by someone. Gosh...frankly , I was quite unhappy. It's because I know...she would be sad. =( Anyway, I felt so fortunate that she didn't suspect I'm the one who hacked it..if she do, I'm totally hurt. Anyway, I suspect someone... **************** most properly. I got a tea time with her... Yeah! I shown her my happy face.. but..the more happy my face, it may reflect the feelings of my inert heart. Who knows?

When she was about to drive back to her house, I got the feeling of hate her so much!!!! Why? She seem so happy get called up by her boss. What do you think? I'm not jealous,OK? I just felt that the boss seem so selfish! Can't he let you reached home first before chatting with you? Is it so hurry to have a chat? I was thinking ..."Got brain mou ar? She was about to drive home leh..how dangerous is it driving with one hand. Furthermore, it's a manual car..OK? What is actually inside the brain of the boss? Allowed me to say so...you are not a caring boss but just a NERD!
'FUCK YOU!!'
As first.. I'm about to send her a message to tell her "not to chat when you're driving"...but ...Who am I? haha. Just forget bout it...

I was home when it's 6!
Haha! Webcam with someone...
She was awesome...
I was told I'm the first people who webcam with her... (got lie me?)
Lolz..is it so fortunate? Haha..took a few pictures with her. =)
Anyway, she may be my blog soon. Someone that I could confess my feeling...whereby I'm so stress recently...but I could not find someone that I could really tells her everything. Thank to you...Frankly =)

Just back from drinking with my friends. Lot's of them shown up today. It's pretty good gathering. Couldn't sleep so early and what actually I did...i tried to redeem back the password for her. =) Trying..hope that I really did something. I know she would be happy to gain back her MSN and facebook password. I did not think about any rewards from her. Maybe it's true.. you could sacrifice everything for someone when you really like.

Anyway, I'm going to start my school after CNY.=) Yeah..I paid for the examination fees myself. That's why.. I didn't buy any single clothe for myself...=) I know its worth!

Something I've seen after I worked. Every people is given 24 hours per day. Not going to exceed more than 24hours. The differences would be how many hours you use up per day. I've seen many people making big money but actually they are not fortunate. They've paid a lot of efforts and this is the rewards. I know he is earning good but I never look down myself because I know I'm unique. No matter how much he could earn now, I will earn ten times more than him! I dare myself to take up this challenge! Time will shows everything. =)

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Dun ever contempt me...PLZ

Well i know you have step out to your career mode but it doesn't mean you are so much mature compare to us as a student!

I know what you seen now would be all those boss holding abundant of credit cards, driving nice car and having big house.

Come on la, boss..it's just they got it earlier than us. They experienced more than us and one things please take note, they are older than us too. Who are you to judge I'll never gonna be success in my life one day? What the FUCK?! telling me all these bull shit.. why not you tell me these before you step into your career? Huh? Har? It's mean whats...you are childish? Haha..

You may say I'm not a good , caring , polite ,rich or handsome boyfriend....but plz la =D I'm not childish Ok? I'm 19years old mind...dun ever compare me with those uncle aged 35+...
Just be fair... doink *.*!! Just kill me and don ever contempt me...i got my own dignity! =) respect others before you wish I'm going to respect you.

Holly shit...
I was told I'm always the winner whenever we are quarreling.
Wow..that's a great news. Thank for praising me...
I just know that .......................being 2 years.....' I never even said sorry before?'
Yup...maybe i didn't said even once. I just afraid gold dropping out from my mouth..sorry!

Promises lie...best friend after all?
I'm used to it..what actually I'm still struggling for? To let her contempt me once more?
I don know and i don wish to know.

Lastly, I really defeated badly here.
Because of her braveness, we been together.
Because of my stupidness, I was hurted.
I promised..i would never said out those 3 words anymore. It's fucking hurts....

Dun lie...plz =)

Today my feeling is so complicated with the feeling being so inquisitive.
Nothing much i want to tell...
i knew it so clearly.
Since someone escaping...
i'm already exhausted to know.
U make me so disappointed.

'Stupid girl'
if u see my blog, i hope u dun cry anymore...
dun always call me when u r crying..
=p i'm afraid to hear tat...haha
Chill ya..i'm always contributing my pair of ears.

Just finished beer-ing at dolphin with my friends.
After finished beer, we had our supper..
that was great..
long time never eat le..
Haha..
Hong Kong zhu cheong fen >.<
Nice day, nice food and activity.
Why should i feel unhappy?
be happy =) Tonight gonna be a good good night

Monday, February 8, 2010

All the best for her =)

She is no longer angry with me since she ask me to hang out this coming weekend. Lolz..but i think i'm going to become a "pilot' gain and hope she understand this. How and what can i do ...to make it "one stone two bird". =X Continue the friendship and it's only friendship.

Just finished chatting phone with someone! hahaha~ stupid childish girl! I know u're going to view my blog!!haha.. Ur sound so disgusting singing the "twinkle twinkle little star"! Gosh...haha. Frankly, thank..i know u hope i can sleep earlier too. I'm trying and dun scold me the next time when you view this.

Just now called up by friends..asking for tea and i rejected it cause i'm a prisoner now. Anyway, i know he will be asking for a barrel of carsberlg gain..=p I'm kinda addicted to alcohol...gosh! Pull me out plz..hahaha~ Hope this Friday will be happy night for everyone. Going to bring camera to take down those drunk faces and post it on facebook! take care for those alcohol newbie.

HAHA~
Play hard!! happy~
Nights...=}

Sunday, February 7, 2010

She angry edi...gosh! i think so..

I think she got angry already but maybe it's good also. She did not sms me edi...after i said something...
I did not feel happy or sad..but frankly i'm bit guilty and feeling like something missing.
but...its so relax now.
Stupid 2 hours watching how chelsea sink arsenal..
wasted my time...but actually chelsea is strong too..

I think i could sleep earlier tonight.
3am?
haha..Much better compared last few days...
Learn to love myself..night! =)

Argh....

Today was so tired and my friend sms me asking me want to watch movie ant? Woohoo........
I went pavillion but at last.. we did not watch again. Haha...we go eat at Pavillion food court and hang around. Lolz...

Wu Zun came to Pavillion...and it's so crowded with those "fans"..
Gosh...
making Pavillion so faking jam and i hate it...

Hanging around and took some pictures would be our activities..
lolz....
funny Chloe Ng laugh like an evil >.<

Today i tried to suck something...
it's called....Shesa?
I dunno...
i used to see many peoples sucking on it...
and..i hate it.
Maybe i m not used to it...Apple favour somemore >.<

Gtg...Arsenal gonna win chelsea today..
hope so...bye guys.. >.< enjoy~

Saturday, February 6, 2010

My final decision...

Today is a day where by i drop till the worst and i wake up the most and i had make up my mind.
Something had just happened between me and my parents and i'm lost whether what actually i can do.....but its ok! i believe i would getting stronger and past it toughly....=)

Life is so interesting and full of activities. Today i had a match of futsal with my fellow guys at the Challenger, near Cuepac. It's so nice to play with them and whether u won or lost the game, it's not the main point for me. The legs are pain >.<....

After that, i went to timesquare for my breakfast + lunch with her. =) hmppp...
the feeling is just so weird....it's the kind of appreciate and i felt so warm when she worry bout me.
At first, we planned to watch toothfairy but we end up with jalan jalan cari makan cause the time is late and we reached quite late there.

Wow...i meet Jacker Sin Hon Foo...haha! He was accompanied by his dear to shop...maybe for CNY? i dunno.. but looking at them...envy =)

Just finished yum cha with my kaki. Bao, Jacker , Lean and Kean~
wow..what a day gain....they advise me to make a decision for my relationship.
I just cant make up my mind at there...
but now..
i think i know what i want.

Frankly, the way the girl treat me is so nice. Warm...i feel like having a girlfriend. But...i really dun have the kind of feeling....the kind of feeling i had for the past 2 years....Gosh. I'm sink...
i had already make up my decision...
Wont be in a new relationship....right now. Unless....the moment arrived...
maybe i just love someone and i dun need any pool after seperated with the one i love.

Aiks..life is so complicated for me right now...or i'm the one who make it complicated?hahah..not willing to know the truth. I m chilling everyday...doing so great and working so hard .....
i hope one day...i will out of all this faking matters...i love mei....Nite guys..again 3.30am==

Friday, February 5, 2010

She cried....==!

The day repeating just like history whereby its 5oclock + gain and my fucking eyes still awake. She called me just now and cried and it's so................speechless cause i'm scare when a woman cry.
Lolz, maybe she just too stress worry bout her study or life and i hope she will think positively.

=) Nothing much i can say tonight...

Frankly, i dun know why tonight i'm feeling so down.
Maybe the same reason.
aiksss...
=( who knows? miss her?maybe..haha =P

Thursday, February 4, 2010

The precious one hour with you...=)

What a day for me getting invited to have a lunch with the one i love the most!! For me, it's a precious moment for me even it's just an hour. What actually we have for our lunch is something i used to hate, and i use to love it so much at last....Sushi King. =) Both of us putting the bill to be RM50+ and i'm so happy as i wanted to eat sushi king for so long time.

What really make me feel strange?
I think it's the way i treat her today is so simple. It just like how actually i treat a normal female friend.
Why?
I did not ask more about her personal things today and i just hear what ever she wished to say. If it's last time, i would be asking this la, that la,what la, when la and how la.
Asking myself right now........
I mean it..
do i love "HER"?

Seriously....
I do...love her from the beginning till now without changing! I mean it=)
I think maybe my attitude changed and what i requesting right now would be hoping she would be happy and healthy always but does not wish to be a couple again....but....this is only maybe and there would be an exception.

Suddenly something come just too fast...
but i just hope it would be a longer time for me
maybe...
It's fate...
she care bout me so much...
but i could not open my gate for anyone right now...
possible at future...but i guess not now.
Frankly, i wont feel regret if i missed you...
cause i know...even i be with you right now
i just take you as a part timer...
Sorry to say that...
but i really appreciate the care and concern you giving me=)

Just finished beer-ing with my friends at dolphin. =)
Hong zai..
ty for his accompany.
=) really appreciate so much for hearing my words.

Feeling much better right now...
frankly...
blogging is a place u can put your words...
dun reli care whether anyone going to view ant...
=) releasing tension and stress...
love mei....

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Somethings make me happy and make me miss...

Wow, few days busy enjoying the days with my crazy friends. Did not sleep nicely for few days and what actually i did? Went to Poppy at the Saturday and thank to John, Ho Sin and Choon Chin. It's a nice day for me although every one of us spent rm120+ over for the night and my nerd friend..dropped in to the swimming pool and we tend to know so many of friends. Emily, Jeffrey..or whoever! Who cares? As long as we are happy. Something you may not know, i became a smoker with my friend(p&c) right now and i m so faking sorry to my friend, Choon Chin being so care and worried bout us. She scolded me something serious than nerd and the word would be SOHAI whereby i could finished one packet of cigarettes in just 4hours. I m taking the opportunity here saying sorry to my parents, especially my mum as she always putting high hope on me and i feel like making her disappointed.

Well, I can't denied that I feel so nice and lovely during the period of 2 years that I had spent with her. I'm lucky to have her, that I willing to sacrifice for her, and I learn how to fall in l
ove with a girl which I did a lot of thing that I never been doing for other girl before. Well, it's considered extraordinary for me whereby I didn't do all those thing for my previous girlfriend.

Its already one month plus i could not give the best of mine to her whereby giving care and love to her. Although many of my friends said, "let her go, you may get a better one, still young, its not worth to be with her, she changed heart'.....but asking myself. Do i really care?
I don"t mind to be teased by people around me, i don"t mind my friends said that i'm a fool, for loving her so much...but who cares when i only want to give her all of the best of mine as i felt so different when I'm was with her.

But seem like something had changed now, i cant believe she changed her ways talking to me. Sometimes, i don even know what she doing now, what's her plans, what's her working schedule, where she is going on the weekends.


Past Saturday, i went to Sunway shopping complex with my friends, Choon Chin and Queenie Kok
and what actually i did over there was doing kuli helping them take care of the stuffs and i'm happy with my job as i'm professional trained.=P Anyway, i'm happy going out with them and having a good day too. =)
While I was walking,
it reminds me about her when i ate at Paparich where by it my first time visited Paparich with her.
it reminds me about the day she bought a Nike bag at the Nike shop there.
it reminds me about some shops that we went together for clothes and trousers.
Luckily it's not Timesquare or Sungei Wang, if not i could hardly stick to my bed tonight.

Just a moment ago, i was on the phone with my good friend Chloe Ng. She is so caring whereby the motive we chat on the phone was she would be comforting me. Well, the story was totally different when i'm be the one who giving her comfort but it's ok for me as i feel sharing is already caring.

Today i did chat with her quite long at MSN and this is totally what i want whereby i could still chat with her as a good friend or the best friend. Sometimes i just hope to get know bout her more, what she did, where she go, anyone scold her, or how's life....what i really requesting is just so simple. Not going to request anything from her as long as i know she is healthy , harmonic and happy.

The time is already 4.40 a.m right now and i don wish to close my eyes. I don't know why and how this could happened to me. It's already the sixth days i sleep after 5. Maybe this is the time that i could find my peace without people nagging at me and blogging would be the best listener for me whereby i could tell all my feelings.

Night Lam, tomorrow gonna be a better day and chill. Love Mei always...=)

Sunday, January 31, 2010

I m sick gain...

Long time didnt blog...
i rmb the reason i start to blog..
to confess my feeling...

These period..
i learn many things....
thanks..

I m sick gain...
i think its just lack of rest..=)

My friends said i have changed...
they are worry bout me...
hmmpp..just sorry to her.
I m not "SOHAI"...haha.
She said...i m sohai for taking this action==
just i prefer this faking ways to escape...
and i feel better.

Hopes are always exist..
=)chill yeah yeag..

Thursday, January 21, 2010

Speechless

What is the point................................
Approaching yourself so much .............................
To them................................?

Do you know....how many friends had already fed up?
I dun have the right to judge anyone...but you do.

What can i do to tackle you?
You re telling me u r an alcohol admire?
..building your relationship? for a career success?

Dun bull shit me...just fuck off...! =)

One time and one time..
i show my care to you....
and i found that you don even fuking care bout me....

What is the point...i m doing all this?
Where is the promises ? what is the uses of the fuking promise? Promise to let each other feels better? or its a moment of sweet words coming out from the stupid mouth ....

Promising each other for this , that...and then...at the end?? what really happened?
I did not change my mind to piss off the promises....but you did.

Sometimes you tell me that you re easily influenced...
by the night life? the alcohol? the joyful? the freshness?
Who would not influenced?
Frankly...me too=)
but...i know how to balance it.

Going out till midnight 3-4-5-6-7 is so normal for you...
right now...
you even break my records...
Did i overnight with few girls?
this is pissing me off badly.. god damn it.
I know i could not control...
but did you think about your safety?
Who knows...what happen on the next?
putting someone who loves you ...worried bout you.
You re just too cruel.

I dun know whats actually in your parents mind...
do they worry bout you?
I dunno.. i really dunno.
Frankly, i m asking myself...

fak..should not let u interview there....
never think these would happened..
waiting you for the 1 and half hours...
letting myself sooooooooo fucking worried down there.....
What is the FUCK you doing up there?
M..A..H..A.I...A..R.......you know i m so worry?

Promising me..."dun worry dear, i know what i m doing"?

What u want me to respond you?
Fuk off la bitch, i dun believe in you...
or OK..sure. Just go enjoy your night with them....don drink too much ya...?

I choose the second road.....
i believe her...
i did not bother to check her phone when being with her....
not even bother to look at the irritating message the colleagues sent to her...
NOT even once!!!!
but....you did!
Did i complain?
nope..
i hope you going to check it everyday too...I m pure:)
i dun have the needs to delete any single message...why? I M NOT GUILTY.
even, if a female sending me....i love you...i dun give the fuking care. Why should i delete it...
if i delete , what do you think when you know?
haiz.........

=) you re going for a vacation ...this Friday...
hope you re safe...
I wishing you here sincerely...
i hope you stay happy...choose the right road.
Although its so attractive...so fresh.....
but frankly..freshness does not last long.

One day, just don regret.....
I m tired....
by the times goes on...... =D

Sunday, January 17, 2010

8 more days to go...to start my school.

8 more days to go...i could start everything from the beginning. Sometime i ask myself...huh? How bout her? You don love her already? I thought u said she is your everything? Omg..What the fak....

Hmpp...haix. Tepuk dada, tanya selera... how can i don miss her?I miss her when i drank purple vitagen. I miss when i m about to cross the road. Thinking the need to hold a girl hand...carry the bag for her to ensure her safety. I miss her when its friday. I miss when its saturday and sunday. I miss her whenever...............................i went for shopping. On the friday, i went sushi with a girl. She is pretty...but no matter how good , how pretty, how sweet and how happy...being with the girl, i could not forget the time eating sushi with her. She is the one who make me love sushi. She make me love so many things. I love tom yam...i love her attitude.. i love her when she is angry me..there is so much ...........and what giving me the most precious moment..

Hmmp..there is once i make her so angry..she cried. She want to go home...by herself...even by cab...i hold her tight...what actually she did? ..she bite my hand so that i release her...however....after that..omg. It so worth....my hand pain is small matter...compared to her heart. She keep asking me..pain ma??hhah... pain also become not pain lo..=D Even now, hope that she bites me again.

What am I Targeting now........
My future...my life and also my happiness.
Last but not least...targeting also for her life. Hope she is happy always and dun afraid to give me a call when ever she needs me..as i promised her. If can, i sure help. =D

Friday, January 15, 2010

Full of enrichment in my life....=D

Today i was freaking busy the whole day. Full of activities...feel that life full of enrichment. Morning wake up at 10p.m. Its so tired.....as i sleep so late yesterday. After that i went to take my breakfast with my friend. Wow, guess what i taken for my breakfast?
Haha, i told sushi king. Hmmpp.. when eating, i told my friend...do you know? previously i don eat sushi king. Before this, there is a girl make me enjoy and love to eat sushi. Haha, when the moment think bout her...suddenly felt down. Hoho...its ok. My friend cheer me up.

After that, i accompany her back office and i went to join my friends. Its my gang>.<..... full of funny jokes going out with them... we watched a movie of Jackie Chan, The Spy Next Door. Frankly, its not bad. Hmmpp..anyway..my biggest wish is to watch avatar with a girl. I really hope it wont be too late ...before the movie is out of show.

Haha, we guys visited many of our colleague friends that are working at Pavillion. They are Lou shu fen, Min Xian, Hew and Pei Shi. Hohoh....meet all of them. Aftier that, we go Wong Kok to have a cup of tea. ++ 3ying yong and 2 nai cha. hahaha...Sitting there whole afternoon. Chat and have jokes....XD Enjoy it so much....

We go back at 6.30..omg. They use to walk to lrt..nice walk. We past through Sungai Wang and Timesquare....i reach home at 7.30p.m. So tiring.....after that take a bath. Before i m able to make my seat warm....omg. Have to go out for badminton. >.< nice games...........having a lot of fun....but feel so tired. hmmP...get to make new friends too.....

Now already 3a.m. Omg...its so late now. Tomorrow got to wake up at 6.50....hope i m really able to make it....i m going to be god....hahah..

Today is a good day for me...last but not least...

I miss her,
i love her,
i adore her....deep inside my heart. =D

Thursday, January 14, 2010

Think bout u...

Just now i chat with my colleague friends. So cheerful..cheer me up. >.< ty to min xian and jia xian. haha...then my buddy jacker find me chat.
Feeling most of my friends having problems.. all like not doing well..
hmmpp..then i chat with my friend.

she wing again=-= drink heineken wif her boss...
frankly..being a bf, i will angry. but now being a friend, i only will worry.
Hope she doing so well. Choosing the right road always. I M happy too..she said this saturday on. Means we having a great party this saturday. Hmmp.. putting down at last. Feel so relief...nvr tried this feeling be4..but cant lie..i still love her deeply.

Sleep le...its already 1.40am =)

happy day =)

Happy day happy day and happy day =)

Haha...woow! Its so exhausted. Today i did not work...due yesterday late sleep after having tea with my friends. Fantastic tea time with them, cheerful and talkative.
hoho...meet one of my secondary+colleague friend. Tan Kai Xian...this idiot promised to find me when back from hongkong. Unfortunately, yet he fong fei gei. Yesterday ate fried sotong and "suck lo". Something u have to suck it......

Sometimes i feel tat i have earn..being with her, i get to know so much of things. From her, i get to know a buddy....知己...haha. Quite happy la chatting with her. No pressure no wall...just happiness. Hope can meet more these kind of friends.

Hehe...my friend said...
aiya..dun think la..19 onli leh...even u recover with her. Maybe 2-3 years later mai same.
I felt relief now.....phew... struggling for the past 21 days...damn. So SUFFER!!!
Sometime i think, maybe one day...we will meet gain..and i and her will be couple gain.
but now..she refuse to talk to me..hoho. Its oK.
So...think positive..enjoy my life. I love my life.. =) cheer...

Miss her always..love her =)

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

20th days....

Without notice...it been 20days...we named our self as single.

Today was so tired....i went to work at 9==" ...maybe yesterday not enough sleep.
=)

Yesterday i have a short chat with her...unfortunately...i confess my feeling again and the results....
same ...get ignored. Hmmmp...never think i can get anything from the conversation..i just wish to have the opportunities going out with her, take care her, miss her and ....love her.

Being so brave is wrong?
I cant lie to myself.. i still love her...so i confess everything. The biggest wrong in a single life is regret. I wont give myself to regret at future. I know...not everything u want to have and its belong to you.
However, i am more believe to say tat nothing comes to you without working on it.

Izzit when someone committed a crime and he/she don deserve to get a chances to change?
Previously i believe....i m so bad. At least...i wake up and willing to change.
Why someone is awarded when they are brave ?
Why my braveness get piss off ?
Why don you just closed your eyes...
giving an opportunity to me. Making some miracles happen....

loving you =)

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

i miss you...=)

Phew...its a super bored day for me gain. Without her, i felt tat something is missing. This afternoon, i take my lunch with jojo wong...so adorable =) Chat with her so much...enjoy having lunch with her with non-pressure talking since she is so talkative and friendly.
I told her..................hmmp what did i said?
I still love her, i love her more than myself. Yesterday just meet her up. I m so happy...at the night...i had a chat with her. I asked....
boy: want watch avatar with me?
girl: hmpp, ok geh! haha...
boy: Talk as if i m , eh..... you tired? if tired don want out lo...hehe..
girl: oo..yalo. Actually i m also so tired. I think dont want lo..
boy: Ok ar..haha. (frankly...i m sad to miss the movie with her, but.....i m happy she got enough sleep)

At the night, i sent message to some friends...
i dunno why, i could easily said that...i miss abc....but this words..i couldnt even say to her.
I dun understand...maybe afraid that i got ignored from her...

What i wish now?
i dun dare to wish anything....but...i m just hope to give her everything. With no regret...i dun mind the ending is what i actually want or not .. i swear!!!! She happy, everything goes well for me =)

Hope everything going smooth for you...because i love you.

Pages